VÅRA
MEDARBETARE

Hos Lundberg & Åkerlund är vårt engagemang att skydda våra klienters intressen.

Anna Melander

Advokat/Delägare

0920-46 10 62
anna@lundbergakerlund.se

Anna5

Isak Eriksson

Biträdande jurist

0920-46 10 60
isak@lundbergakerlund.se

Isak5

Jenny Nordlund

Advokat/Delägare

0920-46 10 63
jenny@lundbergakerlund.se

Jenny5

Linda Sarja

Advokat/Delägare

0920-46 10 69
linda@lundbergakerlund.se

Linda5

Magnus Söderlind

Advokat/Delägare

0920-46 10 67
magnus@lundbergakerlund.se

Martin5

Martin Wulkan

Advokat/Delägare

0920-46 10 70
martin@lundbergakerlund.se

Martin5

Anna Melander

Advokat/Delägare

0920-46 10 62
anna@lundbergakerlund.se

Anna5

Jenny Nordlund

Advokat/Delägare

0920-46 10 63
jenny@lundbergakerlund.se

Jenny5

Linda Sarja

Advokat/Delägare

0920-46 10 69
linda@lundbergakerlund.se

Linda5

Magnus Söderlind

Advokat/Delägare

0920-46 10 67
magnus@lundbergakerlund.se

Magnus5

Martin Wulkan

Advokat/Delägare

0920-46 10 70
martin@lundbergakerlund.se

Martin5